I've decided that I really like Yo Gabba Gabba! It's just a fun and silly show that's great for kids and entertaining for adults that are young at heart. My favorite part is the music and dancing... this is where they really rock! The costumes are also awesome! My favorite character is Brobee, the shaggy green thing. Second would be the Cyclops, Muno. And of course, the host, DJ Lance Rock, is the best! Who's your favorite character??? Leave me a comment :)
To honor Yo Gabba Gabba, I've built a widget out of one their Flash files... find it at the bottom of the site.

1 comment:
I LOVE IT!!! check this out...
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3090/2921338995_3b5dd252fd.jpg?v=0
and
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3068/2921339167_1b0c85c49a.jpg?v=0
my DH making gabbas from PlayDoh...
Gabba is the ONLY show my 18 mo is into and I love it too!
Post a Comment